Your session will be visible to your friends, and any other players’ friends as well. Anyone who knows your join code will be able to join as well. If you want to control which friends join your game, we highly recommend setting a password that you share with the people you intend to play with. If you are streaming the game, be mindful of letting people see your join code and/or password.